Inviting team and client users
ConvertFlow is built from the ground up for marketing teams and agencies.
As an owner user of an account, you can quickly invite other users to your account and control their access.
Admins can invite collaborators & clients, and manage billing.
Collaborators can access every website in the account, without account admin permissions.
Client users can only access the websites that they've been given access to.
You can revoke the access of any user you'd like. To change the role of a user, revoke their access and then invite them back with a new role.