Why do I get a pricing pop-up when I click on a feature?

This happens when you try to access a feature that’s not available for your current plan. Like saving a template on the Marketer Plan, removing our “Powered by” links on the Free Plan, or activating email validation on the Pro Plan.

You can find all the features that come with your plan on this page.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us