The campaign doesn’t show the right content live
If you’ve been editing a template or creating a campaign from scratch then save all your edits but can’t see your most recent changes on the live site, you probably haven’t clicked on the “Publish” button. It’s important to hit “Publish” when you’re sure you want to make your latest edits live:
This option is there for when you already have a live campaign but want to make some edits without having to disable it while you edit. You’ll able to make edits, save them, see them on preview, and then publish them without affecting the live campaign's functionality.
If you can still not see the changes, please use the "Refresh Tracking" option from the admin widget. This will ensure you're not seeing a cookied version of your campaign.