How can I delete my account?

You can cancel your paid subscription and downgrade to ConvertFlow's free plan at any time. Downgrading to ConvertFlow's free plan will limit your account to the free plan visitor limit and feature limits.

To pause and archive all your website's campaigns, archive the ConvertFlow website, your campaigns will be paused and they can be recovered later if needed.

To have your account deleted, please reach out to us at support@convertflow.com